The Hilltop Institute
Picture of The Hilltop Institute's building (Sondheim Hall) and the Commons at UMBC.
Link to UMBC HomepageHospital Community Benefit Program
  Home >> Staff

Link to Home Page

Link to About Us

Link to Areas of Expertise

Link to Services

Link to Symposia and Meetings

Link to News and Bulletins

Link to Staff

Link to Research and Career Opportunities

Link to Publications and Presentations

Link to Resources and Links

Link to Contact Us


Executive Office
Health Services Policy and Research
Long-Term Services and Supports Policy and Research
Rate Setting
Information Systems and Programming
IT Architecture and Platform
Business Office

Executive Office

Cynthia H. Woodcock, Executive Director
Michael A. Nolin, Deputy Director
Sanya Glover, Project Coordinator
Marsha Willis, Senior Policy Analyst

S. Hamid Fakhraei, Director, Research and Financial Studies
Farah Farahati, Senior Rate Analyst

Bradley Hinkleman, Program Management Specialist
Joanne Blinke, Administrative Assistant

Health Reform Team

Maansi Raswant, Senior Regulatory and Policy Advisor
Laura Spicer, Senior Policy Analyst
Brenna Tan, Policy Analyst

Health Services Policy and Research

Cynthia Boddie-Willis, Director, Health Services Policy and Research
Jenine Woodward, Senior Policy Analyst

Gayle D. Nelson, Director, Hospital Community Benefit Program

David Idala, Director, Medicaid Policy Studies
Michael Abrams, Senior Research Analyst
Charles Betley, Senior Policy Analyst
Jamie John, Policy Analyst
Shamis Mohamoud, Senior Policy Analyst
Carl Mueller, Policy Analyst
Alexis Smirnow, Policy Analyst
Lauren Vanderwerker, Policy Analyst

Long-Term Services and Supports Policy and Research

Stephanie Cannon-Jones, Senior Policy Analyst
MaryAnn Mood, Policy Analyst
Aaron Tripp, Senior Policy Analyst

Ian Stockwell, Director of Special Studies
Rebekah Natanov, Policy Analyst

Rate Setting

Duane Glossner, Director, Rate Setting
Dawn M. Aul, Senior Programmer
Jason Clark, Rate Analyst
Tao Korangkool, Programmer
Dolly Mitra, Senior Rate Analyst
Bruce Sun, Rate Analyst

Information Systems and Programming

Babi Lamba, Director, Information Systems and Programming
Jack Clark, Senior Programmer
Erick Geil, Senior Programmer Specialist
Brittney Henegar, Programmer
Paula Henning, Senior Programmer
John Malloch, Senior Programmer
Jayne Miller, Senior Programmer
Jennifer Smith, Senior Programmer

IT Architecture and Platform

Andrew Smith, Director, IT Architecture and Platform
Stephen Cunningham, Unix Specialist
Hon Lo, LAN Administrator
Kevin R. Pyles, Programmer
Donald Steinke, LAN Administrator
Andrea Schumacher, Senior Project Manager

Business Office

Ki Held, Director, Contracts, Grants, and Administration
Lynne Allen, Business Services Specialist
Adrienne Brown, Business Manager
Denise Plummer, Accounting Associate